I Want To Chase Sunsets With You.

Sunsets are one of the most beautiful things in the world. They signify the end, but also celebrates the beginning of something new.

And love, you are my sunrise and sunset.

When i see you, all i picture is us walking down the aisle together, hand in hand. You, my love, gave me everything that no one else could; your gentle touch, humor, patience and thoughtfulness.

After all these time, I couldn’t be more thankful for what I have.

Thank you for allowing me to be myself.
Thank you for supporting my dreams.
Thank you for chasing after your own passion.
Thank you for working hard for us.
Thank you for being silly with me.
Thank you for staying through our worst and best.
Thank you for being who you said you are.

Thank you, for handing me a fortune that no money can buy.

And now, i want to chase sunsets with you. Because with every sunset, it comes sunrise. Like our love, it begins all over again everyday. So when the day ends, we can renew our love when the sun rises.

Sweetheart, I look forward to every beginning with you. Because not a single moment is dull when we are together.

I love you, and I love sunsets with you.

Author: magdelinelee

Adventures. Travel. Love. Live. Capture Moments.

Leave a Reply

